Thank you for your interest! For more information, email us or fill out the form below.

* Required Fields

Staff Members

Angela Allen
Executive Director
Email Angela
Read Bio

Lakeisha McCormick
Operations Director
Read Bio

Nancina Pope-Hammie
Fiscal Director

Sabrina Adair
Regional Program Manager
Community Relations
Read Bio

Thomas Asbury
Youth Leadership Program Coordinator
Read Bio

Amy Riecken
Program Manager
Partnership for Success

Yelena Yeremuk
Project Coordinator
Read Bio


Karen De La O Medina
DFC Grant Coordinator

Deanna Ryder
County Coordinator

Neetu Verma
County Coordinator

Sabrina Caceres
Prevention Specialist

Jessica Montana
Latino Program Manager

Board Members

Shannon Warren
Board Chair

Marty Brecht

Frankie Tack

Eric Meyer

Chris Matthews


Lead the Way App Privacy Policy

990 Form

Client Confidentiality and Donor Privacy

Health Disparity and Diversity Plan

Privacy Policy


Get involved
Find out how >
Inspire others
Find out how >
Show support
Find out how >

1117 E. Morehead St. | Suite 200 | Charlotte, NC 28204 | 704.375.3784

Home Who We Are Services Why Prevention unique YOU® Training Events Donate Contact Privacy Policy

©2016 Center of Prevention Services